On this page

2010 INFINZ Awards Photos

The New Zealand Herald

Sector Analyst Winners (PDF, 77.6KB)

INFINZ Awards Winners (PDF, 322KB)



David McLean - INFINZ Chairman

Kim Whiteman - INFINZ Events Manager

Paul Hocking - INFINZ Executive Director



Massey University Excellence in Treasury Award

Infratil Mergers & Acquisition House of the Year Award

George Crawford, CFO, Goodman Property Trust 

Scott St John, Managing Director and CEO, First NZ Capital

Prof Larry Rose, Pro-vice Chancellor,

Tim Brown Infratil Ltd

College of Business, Massey University





Trustees Executors Debt Deal of the Year Award

The Business Herald Bank of the Year Award

Mark Rosevear, Head of Business Development, Trustees Executors Ltd

David Green, Managing Director, Institutional New Zealand, ANZ

Anya Wicks, Treasury, Funding & Relationship Manager, Fonterra Co-operative Group

Chris Yagusch, General Manager The New Zealand Herald & Herald on Sunday

Dean Spicer, Head of Domestic Capital Markets, ANZ


Florence Besson, Director Capital Markets Origination, BNZ



PricewaterhouseCoopers Equity Deal of the Year Award

Chapman Tripp Fund Manager of the Year Award- Equities

John Duncan, Goldman Sachs JBWere (NZ) Ltd

Tim Williams, Partner, Chapman Tripp

Paul Mersi, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Anthony Quirk, Managing Director,

Bill Roest, CFO, Fletcher Building Ltd

   Milford Asset Mangement

Duncan Olde, Macquarie Capital (New Zealand) Ltd



Chapman Tripp Fund Manager of the Year Award - Bonds

AMP NZ Office Trust Sharebroking Firm of the Year Award

Tim Williams, Partner, Chapman Tripp 

Rob Lang, CEO, AMP NZ Office Trust

Grant Hassell, Head of Fixed Interest,

James Lee, Director, Head of Institutional Equities,

AMP Capital Investors New Zealand

First NZ Capital



Sara Double, Treasurer, Fletcher Building

Tim Brown 

Julia Belk, Treasury & Investor Relations Specialist,


  Auckland International Airport




Cameron Parnters Research Analyst of the Year

Craigs Investment Partners Independent Report of the Year

Jason Lindsay, Analyst, First NZ Capital

James Millar, Head of Institutional Equities,

Paul Dougherty, Partner,

Craigs Investment Partners

   Cameron Partners Investment Banking Ltd

Peter Simmons, Simmons Corporate Finance




Fellowship Presentation

Maree Webster, INFINZ Board Member

Rob Cameron

Florence Besson, Director Capital Markets Origination BNZ

Hon. Simon Powers, Minister of Commerce 




Justin Murray, Managing Director, Murray & Co

David Mansfied, Trustees Executors

Dr Yvonne Shanahan, CFO, Canterbury University

Mark Rosevear, Head of Business Development,

Rhiannon McKinnon, Associate Director,

Trustees Executors

Murray & Co

Bruce Edgar, Wholesale Banking, BNZ

Chris Milne, Director, Murray & Co

Rachael Taylor, Partner, DLA Phillips Fox






  Hon. Simon Power, Minister of Commerce - INFINZ Awards Speech


MoST Content Management V3.0.7525