On this page

2016 INFINZ Awards

Thank you to Hon Paul Goldsmith, our Special Guests, all Judges and Sponsors, and our 800+ guests for attending the 2016 INFINZ Awards.

If you would like a higher res copy of any of the photos below, please contact admin@infinz.com

INFINZ Executive Director, Jim McElwain (Video)

Hon. Paul Goldsmith - Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs (Video)

First NZ Capital - Market Leaders Best Corporate Communicator
Marcus Driller (Fisher & Paykel Healthcare) (Video)

NZX Emerging Leaders Best Corporate Communicator
Richard Jolly (Hellaby Holdings) and Tim Bennett (NZX) (Video)

The Business Institutional Banking Innovation
Andy Booth (Solar City), Liam Dann (NZME) and Simon O'Connell (Westpac) (Video)

EY Debt Deal of the Year
Andrew Kittle (Westpac), Chris Money (EY), and Duncan Olde (Macquarie Capital) (Video)

Trustees Executors NZ Debt Market Issue of the Year
Matt Wilsher (Westpac), Jai Anderson (Rabo Bank), and Chris O'Neale (ANZ) (Video)

Massey Business School Fund Manager of the Year - Bonds
Dr Jeffrey Stangl (Massey Business School) and David McLeish (Fisher Funds Management) (Video)

PwC NZ Equity Market Transaction of the Year
Cameron Baudinet (Macquaire), David Raudkivi (Russell McVeagh), Pip Greenwood (Russell McVeagh), and Sam Shuttleworth(PwC) (Video)

Chapman Tripp Fund Manager of the Year - Equities
Matthew Goodson (Salt Funds) and Tim Williams (Chapman Tripp) (Video)

Milford Asset Management Sharebroking Firm of the Year
James Lee (First NZ Capital) (Video)

AUT Business School Executive Education Research Analyst of the Year
Sarah Trotman (AUT), Arie Dekker (First NZ Capital) and Professor Alireza Tourani -Rad (Video)

Craigs Investment Partners Excellence in Treasury
David Gibson (Deutsche Craigs) and Mark Butcher (NZ Local Government Funding Agency) (Video)

University of Auckland Business School Emerging Leader
Daniel Kieser (ShareClarity), Fiona Kennedy (NZLI), and Prof Jilnaught Wong (UABS) (Video)

Caldwell Partners Leadership Award
Don Braid (Mainfreight) and Simon Monks (Caldwell Partners) (Video)

INFINZ Fellowship Award - David Bell (ASB) (Video)

INFINZ Distinguished Fellowship Award - Presentation to Sir John Anderson (R) by INFINZ Executive Director, Jim McElwain (L)
Barry Brown accepting Sir John Anderson's Award

Alison Mau - Master of Ceremonies

For more photos please click on either link below:

Casual Networking photos

Networking photos with captions

MoST Content Management V3.0.7525