On this page

2017 INFINZ Awards

Thank you to Hon Steven Joyce, Special Guests, all Judges and Sponsors, and our 800+ guests for attending the 2017 INFINZ Awards.

INFINZ Executive Director, Jim McElwain - Video Footage

Fran O'Sullivan, NZME Business Editorial Director - Video Footage

Hon. Steven Joyce, Minister of Finance and Minister for Infrastructure
Video Footage

First NZ Capital - Market Leaders Best Corporate Communicator
Arie Dekker (First NZ Capital) and Lindis Jones (Z Energy)

NZX Emerging Leaders Best Corporate Communicator
Mark Peterson (NZX), and Sarah Elder (Pushpay)

The Business Institutional Banking Innovation
Reuben Tucker (ANZ) and Liam Dann (NZME)

Massey Business School Fund Manager of the Year - Bonds
Vicky Hyde-Smith (AMP) and Dr Claire Matthews (Massey Business School)

Trustees Executors NZ Debt Market Issue of the Year
John Vanderbom (BNZ), Matt Carter (Westpac), Phil Neutz (Auckland Airport) and David Mansfield (Trustee Executors)

Chapman Tripp Fund Manager of the Year - Equities
Tim Williams (Chapman Tripp) and Stuart Williams (Nikko Asset Management)

PwC NZ Equity Market Transaction of the Year
Sam Shuttleworth (PwC), Phil Littlewood, Jennifer Whooley (Investore) and Justin Queale (Goldman Sachs)

Milford Asset Management Sharebroking Firm of the Year
David Lewis (Milford Asset) and James Lee (First NZ Capital)

Chapman Tripp M&A Transaction of the Year
Hamish O'Brien, Lindis Jones (Z Energy), Tim Tubman (Chapman Tripp), David Goatley and Steven Sue (Goldman Sachs)

EY Debt Deal of the Year
Rob Harrison (CCB), Rob Hall (DevChCh), Fiona SUtton (Leisure Investments), Lloyd Cartwright (CCB) and Grant Hodge (EY)

AUT Business School Executive Education Research Analyst of the Year
Prof. Ali Tourani-Rad (AUT) and Arie Dekker (First NZ Capital)

Craigs Investment Partners Excellence in Treasury
Thornton Williams (Fletcher Building) and David McCullum (Craigs)

University of Auckland Business School Emerging Leader
Prof Norman Wong (UABS) and Richard Milsom (Elevation Capital)

Caldwell Partners Leadership Award
Simon Monks (Caldwell Partners) and Rod Duke (Briscoes)

INFINZ Fellowship Awards
Mary-Jane Daly, Scott St John and Maree Webster
Video Footage

INFINZ Distinguished Fellowship Award
Presentation to Rob Cameron by INFINZ Chairman Philip King

Alison Mau - Master of Ceremonies

MoST Content Management V3.0.7525