On this page

2018 INFINZ Awards

Thank you to our Special Guests, all Judges and Sponsors, and our 850 guests for attending the 2018 INFINZ Awards.

INFINZ Executive Director, Jim McElwain (video)

Fran O'Sullivan, Editorial Director Business, NZME (video)

FNZC - Market Leaders Best Investor Relations (video)
Alana Barron (FNZC) and Owen Hackston (Meridian Energy)

NZX - Emerging Leaders Best Investor Relations (video)
Mark Peterson (NZX), Grant Rosewarne (NZ King Salmon), Jemma McCowan and Andrew Clark

MinterEllisonRuddWatts - Research Analyst of the Year (video)
Stephen Ridgewell (CraigsIP) and Lloyd Kavanagh (MERW)

The Business - Institutional Banking Innovation (video)
Katharine Tapley (ANZ), Hamish Fletcher (NZME), Louise Tong (Contact Energy)

Chapman Tripp - Fund Manager of the Year - Equities (video)
Andrew Bascand (Harbour Asset Management), Tim Williams (Chapman Tripp)

PwC - NZ Equity Market Transaction of the Year (video)
Brett Pattison, Mark Averill (PwC), Liz Coutts, Earl Gasparich (Oceania Healthcare), Matt Ward, Jonathan Wilde

Fitch Ratings - Fund Manager of the Year - Bonds (video)
David Brooks (Fitch Ratings), Fergus McDonald (Nikko Asset Management)

INFINZ Fellowships (video)
Matt Whineray on behalf of Catherine Savage, Philip King (INFINZ Chair), Carmel Fisher

INFINZ Distinguished Fellowship (video)
Philip King (INFINZ Chair), Linda Robertson

Chapman Tripp - M&A Transaction of the Year (video)
Tim Tubman (Chapman Tripp), David Goatley (Goldman Sachs), Steven Sue (Goldman Sachs), Elisha Friedlander

Hunter Campbell - Diversity & Inclusion Award (video)
Lee Marshall (Hunter Campbell), Barbara Chapman

Massey Business School - Sharebroking Firm of the Year (video)
Jeff Stangl (Massey), Daniel Reynolds (FNZC)

Trustees Executors - NZ Debt Market Issue of the Year (video)
Ryan Bessemer (Trustee Executors), David McCallum, Sarah Minhinnick, Shaun Roberts, Dan Dillane (Genesis Energy)

University of Auckland Business School - Emerging Leader (video)
Prof. Norman Wong (UABS), Megan Blenkarne (NZX)

EY - Debt Deal of the Year (video)
James MacMillan, Steven Newman, Natalie McClew (EY), Jason Dale (EROAD), Stewart Avis

Craigs Investment Partners - Excellence in Treasury (video)
Geoff Zame (CraigsIP), Brad Dunstan (NZ Super Fund), Ray Guo

Caldwell Partners - Leadership Award (video)
Grant Webster (Tourism Holdings Limited), Simon Monks (Caldwell)

Alison Mau - Master of Ceremonies

2018 INFINZ Awards Photo Gallery

MoST Content Management V3.0.7525